Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Institut für Algebra und Geometrie

Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inNill, Benjaminbenjamin.nill@ovgu.de0391-67-585350391-67-11213
Sekretär/-inPolte, Jeannettejeannette.polte@ovgu.de0391-67-587130391-67-11213
Hochschullehrer/-inNill, Benjaminbenjamin.nill@ovgu.de0391-67-585350391-67-11213
 Ploog, DavidDploog@math.fu-berlin.de0391-67-516500391-67-11213
 Pott, Alexanderalexander.pott@ovgu.de0391-67-583220391-67-11213
Hochschullehrer/-in im RuhestandHenning, Herbertherbert.henning@ovgu.de0391-67-528150391-67-11213
Professor/-in im RuhestandWillems, Wolfgangwillems@ovgu.de0391-67-183500391-67-11213
Juniorprofessor/-inKahle, Thomasthomas.kahle@ovgu.de0391-67-548570391-67-11213
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inDuarte, Elianaeliana.duarte@ovgu.de0391-67-572640391-67-11171
 Eid, Wolframwolfram.eid@ovgu.de0391-67-525760391-67-11213 oder 41247
 Gerike, Danieldaniel.gerike@ovgu.de0391-67-571540391-67-11213
 Kaspers, Christianchristian.kaspers@ovgu.de0391-67-571540391-67-11213
 Leneke, Brigittebrigitte.leneke@ovgu.de0391-67-522810391-67-11213 oder 41247
 Nguyen, Dang Hop 0391-67-581380391-67-11213
 Saorin Gomez, Eugeniaeugenia.saorin@ovgu.de0391-67-581380391-67-11213
Doktorand/-in (extern)Balletti, Gabriele 0391-67-583500391-67-11213
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rAnaniadi, Lamprinilamprini.ananiadi@ovgu.de0391-67-521760391-67-11213
 Borger, Christopherchristopher.borger@ovgu.de0391-67-583500391-67-11213
 Iosif, Alexandrualexandru.iosif@ovgu.de0391-67-521760391-67-11213
Stipendiat/-inLi, Shuxing 0391-67-585360391-67-11213
Letzte Änderung: 13.04.2012 - Ansprechpartner: Pierre Krenzlin
 
 
 
 
Sprechzeiten Dekanat
Dekan
mittwoch 09:00 - 10:00
und nach Vereinbarung
G02-216, Telefon 58663

Prodekan/Studiendekan
mittwoch 10:00 - 11:00
und nach Vereinbarung
G02-221b, Telefon 58663