Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Institut für Analysis und Numerik

Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inDeckelnick, Klausklaus.deckelnick@ovgu.de0391-67-587000391-67-48073
Sekretär/-inDahlstrom, Birgitbirgit.dahlstrom@ovgu.de0391-67-586490391-67-48073
 Wernicke, Stephaniestephanie.wernicke@ovgu.de0391-67-585860391-67-48073
Hochschullehrer/-inDeckelnick, Klausklaus.deckelnick@ovgu.de0391-67-587000391-67-48073
 Grunau, Hans-Christophhans-christoph.grunau@ovgu.de0391-67-586930391-67-48073
 Richter, Thomasthomas.richter@ovgu.de0391-67-571620391-67-48073
 Simon, Milesmiles.simon@ovgu.de0391-67-510610391-67-48073
 Warnecke, Geraldgerald.warnecke@ovgu.de0391-67-585870391-67-48073
Professor/-in im RuhestandGoering, Herbertian@uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-186500391-67-48073
 Tobiska, Lutzlutz.tobiska@ovgu.de0391-67-186500391-67-48073
Honorarprofessor/-inBenner, Peterpeter.benner@ovgu.de0391-67-510620391-67-48073
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inHahn, Andreasandreas.hahn@ovgu.de0391-67-510290391-67-48073
 Hantke, Marenmaren.hantke@ovgu.de0391-67-520270391-67-48073
 Kunik, Matthiasmatthias.kunik@ovgu.de0391-67-528770391-67-48073
 Meiser, Wolfgangwolfgang.meiser@ovgu.de0391-67-519930391-67-48073
 Mierswa, Alinaalina.mierswa@ovgu.de0391-67-519920391-6748073
 Minakowski, Piotrpiotr.minakowski@ovgu.de0391-67-526330391-67-48073
 Risch, Uweuwe.risch@ovgu.de0391-67-529040391-67-48073
 Rummler, Berndbernd.rummler@ovgu.de0391-67-522360391-67-48073
 Schieweck, Friedhelmfriedhelm.schieweck@ovgu.de0391-67-501350391-67-48073
 Thein, Ferdinandferdinand.thein@ovgu.de0391-67-520270391-67-48073
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rAlshami, Inaaminaam.alshami@st.ovgu.de0391-67-510280391-67-48073
 Badenjki, Abdulatifabdulatif.badenjki@st.ovgu.de0391-67-510300391-67-48073
 Hayat, Adnan 0391-67-510270391-67-48073
 Liu, Jiaweijiawei.liu@ovgu.de0391-67-519930391-67-48073
 Matern, Christophchristoph.matern@ovgu.de0391-67-516290391-67-48073
 Yaghi, Hazemhazem.yaghi@ovgu.de0391-67-516290391-67-48073
 Yu, Shaohuasyu@st.ovgu.de0391-67-510300391-67-48073
Stipendiat/-inAlshami, Inaaminaam.alshami@st.ovgu.de0391-67-510280391-67-48073
 Badenjki, Abdulatifabdulatif.badenjki@st.ovgu.de0391-67-510300391-67-48073
 Mehlmann, Carolincarolin.mehlmann@ovgu.de0391-67-526330391-6748073
Letzte Änderung: 13.04.2012 - Ansprechpartner: Pierre Krenzlin
 
 
 
 
Sprechzeiten Dekanat
Dekan
mittwoch 09:00 - 10:00
und nach Vereinbarung
G02-216, Telefon 58663

Prodekan/Studiendekan
mittwoch 10:00 - 11:00
und nach Vereinbarung
G02-221b, Telefon 58663