Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitarbeiter-IAN

Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-in

Deckelnick, Klaus
Email: klaus.deckelnick@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58700
Fax: 0391-67-48073


Sekretär/-in

Dahlstrom, Birgit
Email: birgit.dahlstrom@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58649
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Wernicke, Stephanie
Email: stephanie.wernicke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58586
Fax: 0391-67-48073


Hochschullehrer/-in

Deckelnick, Klaus
Email: klaus.deckelnick@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58700
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Grunau, Hans-Christoph
Email: hans-christoph.grunau@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58693
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Richter, Thomas
Email: thomas.richter@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-57162
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Simon, Miles
Email: miles.simon@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51061
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Warnecke, Gerald
Email: gerald.warnecke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58587
Fax: 0391-67-48073


Professor/-in im Ruhestand

Goering, Herbert
Email: ian@uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-18650
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Tobiska, Lutz
Email: lutz.tobiska@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-18650
Fax: 0391-67-48073


Honorarprofessor/-in

Benner, Peter
Email: peter.benner@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51062
Fax: 0391-67-48073


Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-in

Hahn, Andreas
Email: andreas.hahn@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51029
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Hantke, Maren
Email: maren.hantke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52027
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Kunik, Matthias
Email: matthias.kunik@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52877
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Meiser, Wolfgang
Email: wolfgang.meiser@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51993
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Mierswa, Alina
Email: alina.mierswa@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51992
Fax: 0391-6748073



Minakowski, Piotr
Email: piotr.minakowski@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52633
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Risch, Uwe
Email: uwe.risch@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52904
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Rummler, Bernd
Email: bernd.rummler@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52236
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Schieweck, Friedhelm
Email: friedhelm.schieweck@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-50135
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Thein, Ferdinand
Email: ferdinand.thein@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52027
Fax: 0391-67-48073


Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-r

Alshami, Inaam
Email: inaam.alshami@st.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51028
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Badenjki, Abdulatif
Email: abdulatif.badenjki@st.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51030
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Hayat, Adnan
Tel: 0391-67-51027
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Liu, Jiawei
Email: jiawei.liu@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51993
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Matern, Christoph
Email: christoph.matern@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51629
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Yaghi, Hazem
Email: hazem.yaghi@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51629
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Yu, Shaohua
Email: syu@st.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51030
Fax: 0391-67-48073


Stipendiat/-in

Alshami, Inaam
Email: inaam.alshami@st.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51028
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Badenjki, Abdulatif
Email: abdulatif.badenjki@st.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51030
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Mehlmann, Carolin
Email: carolin.mehlmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52633
Fax: 0391-6748073


Wiss. Hilfskraft

Herbert, Jonas
Tel: 0391-67-58211
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Lautsch, Leopold
Tel: 0391-67-58211
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Manke, Lisa-Marie
Tel: 0391-67-58211
Fax: 0391-67-48073



Margenberg, Nils
Tel: 0391-67-58211
Fax: 0391-67-48073
Letzte Änderung: 10.04.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Pierre Krenzlin
 
 
 
 
Kontakt
Otto-von-Guericke Universität
Magdeburg
FMA-IAN
Universitätsplatz 2
39106 Magdeburg
 
 
 
 
Institutsleiter
Prof. Dr. Klaus Deckelnick
klaus.deckelnick@ovgu.de
Sprechzeiten: n.V.

Tel. 0391-67-58700
Fax: 0391-67-48073
Gebäude 02, Raum 16a



 
 
 
 
Sekretariat
Birgit Dahlstrom
Tel. 0391-67-58649

Stephanie Wernicke
Tel. 0391-67-58586

Fax: 0391-67-48073
Gebäude 02, Raum 18