Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Organisation und Personen

Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-in

Schwabe, Rainer
Email: rainer.schwabe@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58304
Fax: 0391-67-11172


Sekretär/-in

Altenkirch, Kerstin
Email: kerstin.altenkirch@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58651
Fax: 0391-67-11172


Hochschullehrer/-in

Carpentier, Alexandra
Email: alexandra.carpentier@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-57316
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Kirch, Claudia
Email: claudia.kirch@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52068
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Schwabe, Rainer
Email: rainer.schwabe@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58304
Fax: 0391-67-11172


Professor/-in im Ruhestand

Beyer, Otfried
Email: imst@uni-magdeburg.de
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Christoph, Gerd
Email: gerd.christoph@mathematik.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58652
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Gaffke, Norbert
Email: norbert.gaffke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58306
Fax: 0391-67-11172


Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-in

Großmann, Heiko
Email: heiko.grossmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52445
Fax: 0391-67-11171



Gutzeit, Maurilio
Tel: 0391-67-58164
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Kahle, Waltraud
Email: waltraud.kahle@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52416
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Lam, Joseph
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Radloff, Martin
Email: martin.radloff@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52934
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Reckrühm, Kerstin
Email: kerstin.reckruehm@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-57015
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Schmidt, Marius
Email: marius.schmidt@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52299
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Stöhr, Christina
Email: christina.stoehr@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-57014
Fax: 0391-67-11172


Doktorand/-in (extern)

Schmidt, Dennis
Email: dennis.schmidt@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52433
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Weniger, Sören
Email: soeren.weniger@st.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58270
Fax: 0391-67-11172


Lehrbeauftragte/-r

Nieto Reyes, Alicia


Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-r

Gutzeit, Maurilio
Tel: 0391-67-58164
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Locatelli, Andrea
Tel: 0391-67-58164
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Meier, Alexander
Email: alexander.meier@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52977
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Prus, Maryna
Email: maryna.prus@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51976
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Röttger, Frank
Email: frank.roettger@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52433
Fax: 0391-67-52433



Schmidt, Dennis
Email: dennis.schmidt@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52433
Fax: 0391-67-11172


Stipendiat/-in

Aboud, Iyad
Tel: 0391 67 58163
Fax: 0391 67 11172



Idais, Osama
Email: osama.idais@ovgu.de



Nyarko, Eric
Email: eric.nyarko@ovgu.de
Fax: 0391 67 11172



Shat, Helmi
Tel: 0391-67-52934
Fax: 0391-67-11172


Sonstiges Personal

Heiligers, Berthold
Email: berthold.heiligers@ergo.de
Tel: 0391-67-58651
Fax: 0391-67-11172
Letzte Änderung: 10.04.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Kerstin Altenkirch