Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitarbeiter-IMO

Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-in

Kaibel, Volker
Email: kaibel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58759
Fax: 0391-67-11171


Sekretär/-in

Heß, Susanne
Email: susanne.hess@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58756
Fax: 0391-67-11171


Hochschullehrer/-in

Kaibel, Volker
Email: kaibel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58759
Fax: 0391-67-11171



Sager, Sebastian
Email: sager@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58745
Fax: 0391-67-11171


Hochschullehrer/-in im Ruhestand

Girlich, Eberhard
Email: eberhard.girlich@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52432
Fax: 0391-67-11171



Juhnke, Friedrich
Email: friedrich.juhnke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58757
Fax: 0391-67-11171


Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-in

Averkov, Gennadiy
Email: gennadiy.averkov@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58743
Fax: 0391-67-11171



Friesen, Mirjam
Email: mirjam.friesen@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52671
Fax: 0391-67-11171



Höding, Michael
Email: michael.hoeding@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52417
Fax: 0391-67-11171



Lobe, Elisabeth
Email: elisabeth.lobe@dlr.de
Tel: 0391-67-52671
Fax: 0391-67-11171



Merkert, Maximilian
Email: maximilian.merkert@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52155
Fax: 0391-67-11171



Speakman, Emily
Email: emily.speakman@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67-52155
Fax: 0391 67-11171



Weber, Tobias
Email: tobias.weber@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52207
Fax: 0391-67-11171



Weniger, Sören
Email: soeren.weniger@st.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58270
Fax: 0391-67-11172



Werner, Frank
Email: frank.werner@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52025
Fax: 0391-67-11171


Tutor/-in

Lange, Julia
Email: julia.lange@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67 51451
Fax: 0391 67 11171


Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-r

Le, Do Duc
Email: do.le@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52063
Fax: 0391-67-11171



Le, Thi Thien Thuy
Email: thuy.lethien@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67-52155
Fax: 0391 67-11171



Lilienthal, Patrick
Email: patrick-marcel.lilienthal@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51450
Fax: 0391-67-11171



Peters, Benjamin
Email: benjamin.peters@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58270
Fax: 0391-67-11171
Letzte Änderung: 07.12.2016 - Ansprechpartner: Pierre Krenzlin