Organisation und Personen

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inCarpentier, Alexandraalexandra.carpentier@ovgu.de0391-67-57316G18-408
Sekretär/-inAltenkirch, Kerstinkerstin.altenkirch@ovgu.de0391-67-58651G18-406
Hochschullehrer/-inCarpentier, Alexandraalexandra.carpentier@ovgu.de0391-67-57316G18-408
 Kirch, Claudiaclaudia.kirch@ovgu.de0391-67-52068G18-422
 Schwabe, Rainerrainer.schwabe@ovgu.de0391-67-58304G18-402
Professor/-in im RuhestandBeyer, Otfriedimst@uni-magdeburg.de G18-417
 Christoph, Gerdgerd.christoph@ovgu.de0391-67-58652G18-417
 Gaffke, Norbertnorbert.gaffke@ovgu.de0391-67-58306G18-417
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inGnettner, Felixfelix.gnettner@ovgu.de0391-67-57014G18-421
 Großmann, Heikoheiko.grossmann@ovgu.de0391-67-52445G18-405
 Kahle, Waltraudwaltraud.kahle@ovgu.de0391-67-52416G18-407
 Lam, Josephjoseph.lam@ovgu.de0391-67-58165G18-427
 Wendler, Martinmartin.wendler@ovgu.de0391-67-52416G18-407
Doktorand/-in (extern)Qader, Kurdistan   
 Radloff, Martinmartin.radloff@ovgu.de0391-67-52934G18-411
 Schmidt, Mariusmarius.schmidt@ovgu.de0391-67-52299G18-409
 Weniger, Sörensoeren.weniger@ovgu.de0391-67-58270G02-205
Lehrbeauftragte/-rNieto Reyes, Alicia   
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rCheshire, Jamesjames.cheshire@ovgu.de0391-67-58165G18-427
 Klein, Philippphilipp.klein@ovgu.de0391-67-52977G18-414
 Locatelli, Andreaandrea.locatelli@ovgu.de0391-67-58164G18-415
 Manegueu, Anne Gaelanne.manegueu@ovgu.de0391-67-58164G18-415
 Parsamaram, Parisaparisa.parsamaram@ovgu.de0391-67-52299G18-409
 Prus, Marynamaryna.prus@ovgu.de0391-67-51976G18-413
 Röttger, Frankfrank.roettger@ovgu.de0391-67-52433G18-403
Studienberater/-inKirch, Claudiaclaudia.kirch@ovgu.de0391-67-52068G18-422
Studienfachberater/-inGroßmann, Heikoheiko.grossmann@ovgu.de0391-67-52445G18-405
Stipendiat/-inAboud, Iyadiyad.aboud@ovgu.de0391-67-58163G18-425
 Idais, Osamaosama.idais@ovgu.de0391-67-58163G18-423
 Nyarko, Ericeric.nyarko@ovgu.de0391-67-58163G18-423
 Safarveisi, Sajadsajad.safarveisi@ovgu.de G18-423/425
 Shat, Helmihelmi1.shat@ovgu.de0391-67-52934G18-411
Sonstiges PersonalHeiligers, Bertholdberthold.heiligers@ergo.de0391-67-58651G18-417
Übungsleiter/-inSeehase, Anne