Institute for Mathematical Optimization

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inSager, Sebastiansager@ovgu.de0391-67-58745G02-224
Sekretär/-inHeß, Susannesusanne.hess@ovgu.de0391-67-58756G02-201
Hochschullehrer/-inKaibel, Volkerkaibel@ovgu.de0391-67-58759G02-221b
 Sager, Sebastiansager@ovgu.de0391-67-58745G02-224
Hochschullehrer/-in im RuhestandGirlich, Eberhardeberhard.girlich@ovgu.de0391-67-52432G03-108
 Juhnke, Friedrichfriedrich.juhnke@ovgu.de0391-67-58757G02-301
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBernhardt, Felixfelix.bernhardt@ovgu.de0391-67-52155G02-222
 Hahn, Mirkomirko1.hahn@ovgu.de0391-67-52207G02-204
 Höding, Michaelmichael.hoeding@ovgu.de0391-67-52417G02-219
 Lobe, Elisabethelisabeth.lobe@dlr.de0391-67-20133G02-206
 Mariucci, Esterester.mariucci@ovgu.de0391-67-57158G02-212
 Merkert, Maximilianmaximilian.merkert@ovgu.de0391-67-52155G02-222
 Mizerski, Jeremijeremi.mizerski@ovgu.de0391-67-57158G02-212
 Weniger, Sörensoeren.weniger@ovgu.de0391-67-58270G02-205
 Werner, Frankfrank.werner@ovgu.de0391-67-52025G02-114a
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rFrede, Jonasjonas1.frede@ovgu.de0391 67 51451G02-207a
 Le, Do Ducdo.le@ovgu.de0391-67-52063G02-223
 Lilienthal, Patrickpatrick-marcel.lilienthal@ovgu.de0391-67-51450G02-223
 Peters, Benjaminbenjamin.peters@ovgu.de0391-67-51453G02-205

Last Modification: 01.03.2018 - Contact Person: Dr. Burkhard Thiele