Institute for Mathematical Optimization

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaumErgänzung
Sekretär/-inHeß, Susannesusanne.hess@ovgu.de0391-67-58756G02-201 
Hochschullehrer/-inKaibel, Volkerkaibel@ovgu.de0391-67-58759G02-221b 
 Sager, Sebastiansager@ovgu.de0391-67-58745G02-224 
Hochschullehrer/-in im RuhestandGirlich, Eberhardeberhard.girlich@ovgu.de0391-67-52432G03-108 
 Juhnke, Friedrichfriedrich.juhnke@ovgu.de0391-67-58757G02-301 
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBernhardt, Felixfelix.bernhardt@ovgu.de0391-67-52155G02-222 
 Hahn, Mirkomirko1.hahn@ovgu.de0391-67-52207G02-204 
 Höding, Michaelmichael.hoeding@ovgu.de0391-67-52417G02-219 
 Lobe, Elisabethelisabeth.lobe@dlr.de0391-67-20133G02-206 
 Mariucci, Esterester.mariucci@ovgu.de0391-67-57158G02-212 
 Merkert, Maximilianmaximilian.merkert@ovgu.de0391-67-52155G02-222 
 Mizerski, Jeremijeremi.mizerski@ovgu.de0391-67-57158G02-212 
 Weniger, Sörensoeren.weniger@ovgu.de0391-67-58270G02-205 
 Werner, Frankfrank.werner@ovgu.de0391-67-52025G02-114a 
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rFrede, Jonasjonas1.frede@ovgu.de0391 67 51451G02-207a 
 Gebhard, Annaanna.gebhard@ovgu.de0391-67-52207G02-204 
 Le, Do Ducdo.le@ovgu.de0391-67-52063G02-223