Institute for Mathematical Optimization

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaumErgänzung
Sekretär/-inHeß, Susannesusanne.hess@ovgu.de0391-67-58756G02-201 
Hochschullehrer/-inKaibel, Volkerkaibel@ovgu.de0391-67-58759G02-221b 
 Sager, Sebastiansager@ovgu.de0391-67-58745G02-224 
Hochschullehrer/-in im RuhestandGirlich, Eberhardeberhard.girlich@ovgu.de0391-67-52432G03-108 
 Juhnke, Friedrichfriedrich.juhnke@ovgu.de0391-67-58757G02-301 
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBernhardt, Felixfelix.bernhardt@ovgu.de0391-67-52155G02-222 
 Höding, Michaelmichael.hoeding@ovgu.de0391-67-52417G02-219 
 Lobe, Elisabethelisabeth.lobe@dlr.de0391-67-20133G02-206 
 Mizerski, Jeremijeremi.mizerski@ovgu.de0391-67-57158G02-212 
 Werner, Frankfrank.werner@ovgu.de0391-67-52025G02-114a 
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rGebhard, Annaanna.gebhard@ovgu.de0391-67-52207G02-204 
 Haritonova, Veronicaveronica.haritonova@ovgu.de0391-67-52155G02-222 
 Martensen, Juliuscarl.martensen@ovgu.de0391-67-58270G02-205 
 Ryzhkov, Alexanderalexander.ryzhkov@ovgu.de G02-207b 
 Shaydurova, Dariadaria.shaydurova@ovgu.de0391-67-52155G02-222 

Last Modification: 01.03.2018 - Contact Person: Webmaster