Members of the IAG

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inNill, Benjaminbenjamin.nill@ovgu.de0391-67-58535G03-208
Sekretär/-inPolte, Jeannettejeannette.polte@ovgu.de0391-67-58713G03-222
Hochschullehrer/-inKahle, Thomasthomas.kahle@ovgu.de0391-67-54857G03-208a
 Nill, Benjaminbenjamin.nill@ovgu.de0391-67-58535G03-208
 Pott, Alexanderalexander.pott@ovgu.de0391-67-58322G03-205a
 Rach, Stefaniestefanie.rach@ovgu.de0391-67-58827G03-219a
 Schwer, Petrapetra.schwer@ovgu.de0391-67-52576G03-206a
Professor/-in im RuhestandWillems, Wolfgangwillems@ovgu.de0391-67-18350G02-301
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBoege, Tobiastobias.boege@ovgu.de0391-67-58536G03-220
 Duarte, Elianaeliana.duarte@ovgu.de0391-67-57264G02-213
 Fesser, Patrickpatrick.fesser@ovgu.de0391-67-51650G03-219
 Gerike, Danieldaniel.gerike@ovgu.de0391-67-57154G03-206
 Kaspers, Christianchristian.kaspers@ovgu.de0391-67-57154G03-206
 Korell, Philippphilipp.korell@ovgu.de0391-67-58536G03-220
 Leneke, Brigittebrigitte.leneke@ovgu.de0391-67-52281G03-224
 Lotz, Marcomarco.lotz@ovgu.de0391-67-58138G03-220a
 Neuhaus, Silkesilke.neuhaus@ovgu.de0391-67-51650G03-219
 Polujan, Alexandralexandr.polujan@ovgu.de0391-67-51879G03-207
 Portakal, Iremirem.portakal@ovgu.de0391-67-58350G03-207b
 Santos Rego, Yuriyuri.santos@ovgu.de0391-67-58536G03-220
Doktorand/-in (extern)Balletti, Gabriele 0391-67-58350G03-207b
Lehrbeauftragte/-rKaspers, Christianchristian.kaspers@ovgu.de0391-67-57154G03-206
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rAnaniadi, Lamprinilamprini.ananiadi@ovgu.de0391-67-52176G03-209
 Borger, Christopherchristopher.borger@ovgu.de0391-67-58350G03-207b
Stipendiat/-inArdalani, Aliali.ardalani@ovgu.de0391-67-51879G03-207
 Oneto, Alessandroalessandro.oneto@ovgu.de0391-67-52176G03-209