Dean's Office

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaumErgänzung
Dekan/-inPott, Alexanderalexander.pott@ovgu.de0391-67-58322G03-205a 
Prodekan/-inSimon, Milesmiles.simon@ovgu.de0391-67-51061G02-19a 
Studiendekan/-inSimon, Milesmiles.simon@ovgu.de0391-67-51061G02-19a 
Fakultätsmanager/-inMeyer-von Haeseler, SonjaSonja.Meyer-vonHaeseler@ovgu.de0391-67-57443G02-215 
Sekretär/-inAltenkirch, Kerstinkerstin.altenkirch@ovgu.de0391-67-58651G18-406 
 Dahlstrom, Birgitbirgit.dahlstrom@ovgu.de0391-67-58649G02-18 
 Heß, Susannesusanne.hess@ovgu.de0391-67-58756G02-201 
 Polte, Jeannettejeannette.polte@ovgu.de0391-67-58713G03-222 
 Wernicke, Stephaniestephanie.wernicke@ovgu.de0391-67-58586G02-18 
Professor/-inDeckelnick, Klausklaus.deckelnick@ovgu.de0391-67-58700G02-16a 
 Grunau, Hans-Christophhans-christoph.grunau@ovgu.de0391-67-58693G03-205 
 Janßen, Anjaanja.janssen@ovgu.de0391-67-57482G18-402 
 Kahle, Thomasthomas.kahle@ovgu.de0391-67-54857G03-208a 
 Kaibel, Volkerkaibel@ovgu.de0391-67-58759G02-221b 
 Kirch, Claudiaclaudia.kirch@ovgu.de0391-67-52068G18-422 
 Nill, Benjaminbenjamin.nill@ovgu.de0391-67-58535G03-208 
 Pott, Alexanderalexander.pott@ovgu.de0391-67-58322G03-205aIAG
 Rach, Stefaniestefanie.rach@ovgu.de0391-67-58827G03-219a 
 Richter, Thomasthomas.richter@ovgu.de0391-67-57162G02-16b 
 Sager, Sebastiansager@ovgu.de0391-67-58745G02-224 
 Schwer, Petrapetra.schwer@ovgu.de0391-67-52576G03-206a 
 Simon, Milesmiles.simon@ovgu.de0391-67-51061G02-19a 
 Warnecke, Geraldwarnecke@ovgu.de0391-67-58587G02-17b 
Professor/-in im RuhestandChristoph, Gerdgerd.christoph@ovgu.de0391-67-58652G18-417 
 Gaffke, Norbertnorbert.gaffke@ovgu.de0391-67-58306G18-417 
 Girlich, Eberhardeberhard.girlich@ovgu.de0391-67-52432G03-108 
 Juhnke, Friedrichfriedrich.juhnke@ovgu.de0391-67-58757G02-301 
 Schwabe, Rainerrainer.schwabe@ovgu.de0391-67-58304G18-425 
 Tobiska, Lutzlutz.tobiska@ovgu.de0391-67-52432G03-108 
 Willems, Wolfgangwillems@ovgu.de0391-67-18350G02-301 
Honorarprofessor/-inBenner, Peterpeter.benner@ovgu.de0391-67-51062G02-19b 
 Heiligers, Bertholdberthold.heiligers@ergo.de0391-67-58651G18-417 
Juniorprofessor/-inHeiland, Janjan.heiland@ovgu.de0391-67-51062G02-19b 
Mitarbeiter/-in PrüfungsamtPolte, Jeannettejeannette.polte@ovgu.de0391-67-58713G03-222 
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inArdalani, Aliali.ardalani@ovgu.de0391-67-51879G03-207 
 Bernhardt, Felixfelix.bernhardt@ovgu.de0391-67-52155G02-222 
 Boege, Tobiastobias.boege@ovgu.de0391-67-58536G03-220 
 Chang Dominguez, Dayrondayron.chang@ovgu.de0391-67-51030G02-108a 
 Chen, Xiangying 0391-67-52176G03-209 
 Cheshire, Jamesjames.cheshire@ovgu.de0391-67-58165G18-427 
 Davies, Isobelisobel.davies@ovgu.de0391-67-51650G03-221 
 Dörr, Philipphilip.doerr@ovgu.de0391-67-52299G18-409 
 Fesser, Patrickpatrick.fesser@ovgu.de0391-67-52889G03-219 
 Friedrich, Ulfulf.friedrich@ovgu.de0391 67 51451G02-207a 
 Förtsch, Katrinkatrin.förtsch@ovgu.de0391-67-52889G03-219 
 Gebhard, Annaanna.gebhard@ovgu.de0391-67-52207G02-204 
 Geisler, Sebastiansebastian.geisler@ovgu.de0391-67-52281G03-224 
 Gnettner, Felixfelix.gnettner@ovgu.de0391-67-57014G18-421 
 Gosea, Ionion.gosea@ovgu.de   
 Großmann, Heikoheiko.grossmann@ovgu.de0391-67-52445G18-405 
 Gulyak, Borisboris.gulyak@ovgu.de0391-67-51992G02-06 
 Görlach, Paulpaul.goerlach@ovgu.de0391-67-58350G03-207b 
 Haritonova, Veronicaveronica.haritonova@ovgu.de0391-67-52155G02-222 
 Höding, Michaelmichael.hoeding@ovgu.de0391-67-52417G02-219 
 Idais, Osamaosama.idais@ovgu.de0391-67-58163G18-423 
 Judakova, Gozelgozel.judakova@ovgu.de0391-67-58211G02-13 
 Kaya, Utkuutku.kaya@ovgu.de0391-67-58211G02-13 
 Klein, Philippphilipp.klein@ovgu.de0391-67-52977G18-414 
 Korell, Philippphilipp.korell@ovgu.de0391-67-58536G03-220 
 Kretschmer, Andreasandreas.kretschmer@ovgu.de0391-67-52176G03-209 
 Kunik, Matthiasmatthias.kunik@ovgu.de0391-67-52877G02-21 
 Litzinger, Florianflorian.litzinger@ovgu.de0391-67-51993G02-07 
 Lobe, Elisabethelisabeth.lobe@dlr.de0391-67-20133G02-206 
 Locatelli, Andreaandrea.locatelli@ovgu.de0391-67-58164G18-415 
 Lotz, Marcomarco.lotz@ovgu.de0391-67-58138G03-220a 
 Manegueu, Anne Gaelanne.manegueu@ovgu.de0391-67-58165G18-427 
 Martensen, Juliuscarl.martensen@ovgu.de0391-67-58270G02-205 
 Meyer, Marcomarco.meyer@ovgu.de0391-67-52977G18-414 
 Michael, Anna Franziskaanna.michael@ovgu.de0391-67-57154G03-206 
 Minakowska, Martyna 0391-67-57386G02-15b 
 Minakowski, Piotrpiotr.minakowski@ovgu.de0391-67-52633G02-15a 
 Mizerski, Jeremijeremi.mizerski@ovgu.de0391-67-57158G02-212 
 Ménard, Pierre 0391-6758165G18-427 
 Neamah Alshalbani, Irtefaa A.irtefaa.alshaibani@ovgu.de0391-67-51976G18-413 
 Neuhaus-Eckhardt, Silkesilke.neuhaus@ovgu.de0391-67-51650G03-221 
 Otto, Moritzmoritz.otto@ovgu.de0391-67-52433G18-403 
 Parsamaram, Parisaparisa.parsamaram@ovgu.de0391-67-51976G18-413 
 Przybilla, Jennifer    
 Radloff, Martinmartin.radloff@ovgu.de   
 Reimann, Adrian-Manueladrian-manuel.reimann@ovgu.de0391-67-57158G02-212 
 Reuter, Torstentorsten.reuter@ovgu.de0391-67-58163G18-423 
 Rummler, Berndbernd.rummler@ovgu.de0391-67-52236G02-09 
 Ryzhkov, Alexanderalexander.ryzhkov@ovgu.de G02-207b 
 Santos Rego, Yuriyuri.santos@ovgu.de0391-67-58536G03-220 
 Schieweck, Friedhelmfriedhelm.schieweck@ovgu.de0391-67-50135G02-13a 
 Shat, Helmihelmi1.shat@ovgu.de0391-67-52934G18-411 
 Shaydurova, Dariadaria.shaydurova@ovgu.de0391-67-52155G02-222 
 Suriakumaran, Neruja 0391-67-51650G03-221 
 Thein, Ferdinandferdinand.thein@ovgu.de0391-67-52027G02-05 
 Varghese, Olga    
 Wegner, Lealea.wegner@ovgu.de0391-67-57015G18-419 
 Wendler, Martinmartin.wendler@ovgu.de0391-67-52416G18-407 
 Yaghi, Hazemhazem.yaghi@ovgu.de0391-67-51629G02-04 
 Ziegenbalg, Maxmax.ziegenbalg@ovgu.de0391-67-52465G18-404 
 Zuyev, Alexander 0391-6110-478G02-19b 
Qualitätsbeauftragte/-rMeyer-von Haeseler, SonjaSonja.Meyer-vonHaeseler@ovgu.de0391-67-57443G02-215 
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte/-rWegner, Lealea.wegner@ovgu.de0391-67-57015G18-419 

Last Modification: 01.03.2018 - Contact Person: Webmaster