Mitarbeiter-IMO

Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-in


Kaibel, Volker
Email: kaibel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58759
Raum: G02-221b

Sekretär/-in


Heß, Susanne
Email: susanne.hess@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58756
Raum: G02-206

Hochschullehrer/-in


Kaibel, Volker
Email: kaibel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58759
Raum: G02-221b

Sager, Sebastian
Email: sager@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58745
Raum: G02-224

Hochschullehrer/-in im Ruhestand


Girlich, Eberhard
Email: eberhard.girlich@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52432
Raum: G03-108

Juhnke, Friedrich
Email: friedrich.juhnke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58757
Raum: G02-301

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-in


Friedrich, Ulf
Email: ulf.friedrich@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67 52155
Raum: G02-225

Hahn, Mirko
Email: mirko1.hahn@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52207
Raum: G02-204

Höding, Michael
Email: michael.hoeding@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52417
Raum: G02-219

Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-r


Gebhard, Anna
Email: anna.gebhard@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52207
Raum: G02-204

Haritonova, Veronica
Email: veronica.haritonova@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52155
Raum: G02-222

Kukharenko, Kirill
Email: kirill.kukharenko@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52671
Raum: G02-207b

Ludwig, Sarah
Email: sarah.ludwig@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52671
Raum: G02-207b

Martensen, Julius
Email: carl.martensen@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-57158
Raum: G02-212

Plate, Christoph
Email: christoph.plate@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51453
Raum: G02-205

Reimann, Adrian-Manuel
Email: adrian-manuel.reimann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51453
Raum: G02-205

Ryzhkov, Alexander
Email: alexander.ryzhkov@ovgu.de
Raum: G02-207b

Shaydurova, Daria
Email: daria.shaydurova@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52155
Raum: G02-222

Letzte Änderung: 01.03.2018 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster