Fakultätsrat

Mitglieder


Berschneider, Georg
Email: georg.berschneider@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51028
Raum: G02-215a

Grunau, Hans-Christoph
Email: hans-christoph.grunau@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58693
Raum: G03-205

Kahle, Thomas
Email: thomas.kahle@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54857
Raum: G03-208a

Kaibel, Volker
Email: kaibel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58759
Raum: G02-221b

Kaina, Alexander
Email: alexander.kaina@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52389
Raum: G02-08

Pott, Alexander
Email: alexander.pott@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58322
Raum: G03-205a

Rach, Stefanie
Email: stefanie.rach@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58827
Raum: G03-219a

Sager, Sebastian
Email: sager@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58745
Raum: G02-224

Simon, Miles
Email: miles.simon@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51061
Raum: G02-19a

Tetschke, Manuel
Email: manuel.tetschke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51449
Raum: G02-221a

Letzte Änderung: 25.03.2021 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster