Institut für Analysis und Numerik

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaumErgänzung
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inSimon, Milesmiles.simon@ovgu.de0391-67-51061G02-19a 
Sekretär/-inDahlstrom, Birgitbirgit.dahlstrom@ovgu.de0391-67-58649G02-18 
 Wernicke, Stephaniestephanie.wernicke@ovgu.de0391-67-58586G02-18 
Hochschullehrer/-inDeckelnick, Klausklaus.deckelnick@ovgu.de0391-67-58700G02-16a 
 Grunau, Hans-Christophhans-christoph.grunau@ovgu.de0391-67-58693G03-205 
 Richter, Thomasthomas.richter@ovgu.de0391-67-57162G02-16b 
 Simon, Milesmiles.simon@ovgu.de0391-67-51061G02-19a 
 Warnecke, Geraldwarnecke@ovgu.de0391-67-58587G02-17b 
Professor/-in im RuhestandGoering, Herbertian@uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-18650  
 Tobiska, Lutzlutz.tobiska@ovgu.de0391-67-52432G03-108 
Honorarprofessor/-inBenner, Peterpeter.benner@ovgu.de0391-67-51062G02-19b 
Juniorprofessor/-inHeiland, Janjan.heiland@ovgu.de0391-67-51062G02-19b 
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inGulyak, Borisboris.gulyak@ovgu.de0391-67-51992G02-06 
 Judakova, Gozelgozel.judakova@ovgu.de0391-67-58211G02-13 
 Kunik, Matthiasmatthias.kunik@ovgu.de0391-67-52877G02-21 
 Mierswa, Alinaalina.mierswa@ovgu.de0391-67-51992G02-06 
 Minakowski, Piotrpiotr.minakowski@ovgu.de0391-67-52633G02-15a 
 Risch, Uweuwe.risch@ovgu.de0391-67-52904G02-01 
 Rummler, Berndbernd.rummler@ovgu.de0391-67-52236G02-09 
 Schieweck, Friedhelmfriedhelm.schieweck@ovgu.de0391-67-50135G02-13a 
 Thein, Ferdinandferdinand.thein@ovgu.de0391-67-52027G02-05 
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rAlshami, Inaaminaam.alshami@st.ovgu.de0391-67-51028G02-04 
 Matern, Christophchristoph.matern@ovgu.de0391-67-51629G02-04 
 von Wahl, Henryhenry.wahl@ovgu.de0391-67-52633G02-15a 
 Yaghi, Hazemhazem.yaghi@ovgu.de0391-67-51629G02-04 
Stipendiat/-inAlshami, Inaaminaam.alshami@st.ovgu.de0391-67-51028G02-04 
 Minakowska, Martyna 0391-67-57386G02-15b 
Wiss. HilfskraftHerbert, Jonas 0391-67-52633G02-15a 
 Manke, Lisa-Marie 0391-67-58211G02-13 
 Margenberg, Nils 0391-67-58211G02-13 

Letzte Änderung: 02.12.2019 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster