Mitarbeiter IAN

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inSimon, Milesmiles.simon@ovgu.de0391-67-51061G02-19a
Sekretär/-inDahlstrom, Birgitbirgit.dahlstrom@ovgu.de0391-67-58649G02-18
 Wernicke, Stephaniestephanie.wernicke@ovgu.de0391-67-58586G02-18
Hochschullehrer/-inDeckelnick, Klausklaus.deckelnick@ovgu.de0391-67-58700G02-16a
 Grunau, Hans-Christophhans-christoph.grunau@ovgu.de0391-67-58693G03-205
 Richter, Thomasthomas.richter@ovgu.de0391-67-57162G02-16b
 Simon, Milesmiles.simon@ovgu.de0391-67-51061G02-19a
 Warnecke, Geraldgerald.warnecke@ovgu.de0391-67-58587G02-17b
Professor/-in im RuhestandGoering, Herbertian@uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-18650 
 Tobiska, Lutzlutz.tobiska@ovgu.de0391-67-18650G02-15b
Honorarprofessor/-inBenner, Peterpeter.benner@ovgu.de0391-67-51062G02-19b
Juniorprofessor/-inHeiland, Janjan.heiland@ovgu.de0391-67-51062G02-19b
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inGulyak, Borisboris.gulyak@ovgu.de0391-67-51992G02-06
 Judakova, Gozelgozel.judakova@ovgu.de0391-67-58211G02-13a
 Kunik, Matthiasmatthias.kunik@ovgu.de0391-67-52877G02-21
 Mierswa, Alinaalina.mierswa@ovgu.de0391-67-51992G02-06
 Minakowski, Piotrpiotr.minakowski@ovgu.de0391-67-52633G02-15a
 Risch, Uweuwe.risch@ovgu.de0391-67-52904G02-01
 Rummler, Berndbernd.rummler@ovgu.de0391-67-52236G02-09
 Schieweck, Friedhelmfriedhelm.schieweck@ovgu.de0391-67-50135G02-13a
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rAlshami, Inaaminaam.alshami@st.ovgu.de0391-67-51028G02-04
 Hayat, Adnanadnan.hayat@ovgu.de0391-67-51027G02-104a
 Liu, Jiaweijiawei.liu@ovgu.de0391-67-51993G02-07
 Matern, Christophchristoph.matern@ovgu.de0391-67-51629G02-04
 von Wahl, Henry 0391-67-52633G02-15a
 Yaghi, Hazemhazem.yaghi@ovgu.de0391-67-51629G02-04
Stipendiat/-inAlshami, Inaaminaam.alshami@st.ovgu.de0391-67-51028G02-04
 Mehlmann, Carolincarolin.mehlmann@ovgu.de0391-67-52027G02-05
Wiss. HilfskraftHerbert, Jonas 0391-67-52633G02-15a
 Lautsch, Leopold 0391-67-58211G02-13
 Manke, Lisa-Marie 0391-67-58211G02-13
 Margenberg, Nils 0391-67-58211G02-13

Letzte Änderung: 01.03.2018 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: