Mitarbeiter-IMO

Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-in


Sager, Sebastian
Email: sager@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58745
Raum: G02-224

Sekretär/-in


Heß, Susanne
Email: susanne.hess@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58756
Raum: G02-201

Hochschullehrer/-in


Kaibel, Volker
Email: kaibel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58759
Raum: G02-221b

Sager, Sebastian
Email: sager@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58745
Raum: G02-224

Hochschullehrer/-in im Ruhestand


Girlich, Eberhard
Email: eberhard.girlich@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52432
Raum: G03-108

Juhnke, Friedrich
Email: friedrich.juhnke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58757
Raum: G02-301

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-in


Bernhardt, Felix
Email: felix.bernhardt@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52155
Raum: G02-222

Hahn, Mirko
Email: mirko1.hahn@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52207
Raum: G02-204

Höding, Michael
Email: michael.hoeding@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52417
Raum: G02-219

Lobe, Elisabeth
Email: elisabeth.lobe@dlr.de
Tel: 0391-67-20133
Raum: G02-206

Mariucci, Ester
Email: ester.mariucci@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-57158
Raum: G02-212

Merkert, Maximilian
Email: maximilian.merkert@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52155
Raum: G02-222

Mizerski, Jeremi
Email: jeremi.mizerski@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-57158
Raum: G02-212

Weniger, Sören
Email: soeren.weniger@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58270
Raum: G02-205

Werner, Frank
Email: frank.werner@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52025
Raum: G02-114a

Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-r


Frede, Jonas
Email: jonas1.frede@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67 51451
Raum: G02-207a

Le, Do Duc
Email: do.le@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52063
Raum: G02-223

Lilienthal, Patrick
Email: patrick-marcel.lilienthal@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51450
Raum: G02-223

Peters, Benjamin
Email: benjamin.peters@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51453
Raum: G02-205