Organisation und Personen

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inSchwabe, Rainerrainer.schwabe@ovgu.de0391-67-58304G18-402
Sekretär/-inAltenkirch, Kerstinkerstin.altenkirch@ovgu.de0391-67-58651G18-406
Hochschullehrer/-inCarpentier, Alexandraalexandra.carpentier@ovgu.de0391-67-57316G18-408
 Kirch, Claudiaclaudia.kirch@ovgu.de0391-67-52068G18-422
 Schwabe, Rainerrainer.schwabe@ovgu.de0391-67-58304G18-402
Professor/-in im RuhestandBeyer, Otfriedimst@uni-magdeburg.de G18-417
 Christoph, Gerdgerd.christoph@mathematik.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-58652G18-417
 Gaffke, Norbertnorbert.gaffke@ovgu.de0391-67-58306G18-417
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inGroßmann, Heikoheiko.grossmann@ovgu.de0391-67-52445G18-405
 Gutzeit, Mauriliomaurilio.gutzeit@ovgu.de0391-67-58164G18-415
 Kahle, Waltraudwaltraud.kahle@ovgu.de0391-67-52416G18-407
 Lam, Josephjoseph.lam@ovgu.de0391-67-58165G18-427
 Radloff, Martinmartin.radloff@ovgu.de0391-67-52934G18-411
 Reckrühm, Kerstinkerstin.reckruehm@ovgu.de0391-67-57015G18-419
 Schmidt, Mariusmarius.schmidt@ovgu.de0391-67-52299G18-409
 Stöhr, Christinachristina.stoehr@ovgu.de0391-67-57014G18-421
Doktorand/-in (extern)Weniger, Sörensoeren.weniger@ovgu.de0391-67-58270G02-205
Lehrbeauftragte/-rNieto Reyes, Alicia   
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rGutzeit, Mauriliomaurilio.gutzeit@ovgu.de0391-67-58164G18-415
 Klein, Philippphilipp.klein@ovgu.de G18-404
 Locatelli, Andreaandrea.locatelli@ovgu.de0391-67-58164G18-415
 Meier, Alexanderalexander.meier@ovgu.de0391-67-52977G18-414
 Parsamaram, Parisaparisa.parsamaram@ovgu.de G18-409
 Prus, Marynamaryna.prus@ovgu.de0391-67-51976G18-413
 Röttger, Frankfrank.roettger@ovgu.de0391-67-52433G18-403
Stipendiat/-inAboud, Iyadiyad.aboud@ovgu.de0391-67-58163G18-425
 Idais, Osamaosama.idais@ovgu.de0391-67-58163G18-423
 Nyarko, Ericeric.nyarko@ovgu.de0391-67-58163G18-423
 Safarveisi, Sajadsajad.safarveisi@ovgu.de G18-423/425
 Shat, Helmihelmi1.shat@ovgu.de0391-67-52934G18-411
Sonstiges PersonalHeiligers, Bertholdberthold.heiligers@ergo.de0391-67-58651G18-417
Übungsleiter/-inSeehase, Anne   

Letzte Änderung: 05.09.2018 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: