Organisation und Personen

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaumErgänzung
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inKirch, Claudiaclaudia.kirch@ovgu.de0391-67-52068G18-422 
Sekretär/-inAltenkirch, Kerstinkerstin.altenkirch@ovgu.de0391-67-58651G18-406 
Hochschullehrer/-inJanßen, Anjaanja.janssen@ovgu.de0391-67-57482G18-402 
Professor/-in im RuhestandBeyer, Otfriedimst@uni-magdeburg.de G18-417 
 Christoph, Gerdgerd.christoph@ovgu.de0391-67-58652G18-417 
 Gaffke, Norbertnorbert.gaffke@ovgu.de0391-67-58306G18-417 
 Schwabe, Rainerrainer.schwabe@ovgu.de0391-67-58304G18-425 
Juniorprofessor/-inDitzhaus, Marcmarc.ditzhaus@ovgu.de0391-67-57316G18-408 
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inGnettner, Felixfelix.gnettner@ovgu.de0391-67-57014G18-421 
 Großmann, Heikoheiko.grossmann@ovgu.de0391-67-52445G18-405 
 Wegner, Lealea.wegner@ovgu.de0391-67-57015G18-419 
 Wendler, Martinmartin.wendler@ovgu.de0391-67-52416G18-407 
 Ziegenbalg, Maxmax.ziegenbalg@ovgu.de0391-67-52465G18-404 
Doktorand/-in (extern)Neamah Alshalbani, Irtefaa A.irtefaa.alshaibani@ovgu.de0391-67-51976G18-413 
 Qader, Kurdistan    
 Radloff, Martinmartin.radloff@ovgu.de   
Abteilungsassistent/-inKirch, Claudiaclaudia.kirch@ovgu.de0391-67-52068G18-422 
Lehrbeauftragte/-rNieto Reyes, Alicia    
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rCheshire, Jamesjames.cheshire@ovgu.de0391-67-58165G18-427 
 Dörr, Philipphilip.doerr@ovgu.de0391-67-52299G18-409 
 Klein, Philippphilipp.klein@ovgu.de0391-67-52977G18-414 
 Manegueu, Anne Gaelanne.manegueu@ovgu.de0391-67-58165G18-427 
 Meyer, Marcomarco.meyer@ovgu.de0391-67-52977G18-414 
 Ménard, Pierre 0391-6758165G18-427 
 Parsamaram, Parisaparisa.parsamaram@ovgu.de0391-67-51976G18-413 
 Reinbott, Felixfelix.reinbott@ovgu.de0391-67-52433G18-403 
 Reuter, Torstentorsten.reuter@ovgu.de0391-67-58163G18-423 
Beauftragte/-rAltenkirch, Kerstinkerstin.altenkirch@ovgu.de0391-67-58651G18-406Ersthelferin
Studienberater/-inKirch, Claudiaclaudia.kirch@ovgu.de0391-67-52068G18-422 
Studienfachberater/-inGroßmann, Heikoheiko.grossmann@ovgu.de0391-67-52445G18-405Statistik
Sonstiges PersonalHeiligers, Bertholdberthold.heiligers@ergo.de0391-67-58651G18-417extern

Letzte Änderung: 10.12.2019 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster