Institute for Analysis and Numerics

Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-in


Simon, Miles
Email: miles.simon@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51061
Raum: G02-19a

Sekretär/-in


Dahlstrom, Birgit
Email: birgit.dahlstrom@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58649
Raum: G02-18

Wernicke, Stephanie
Email: stephanie.wernicke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58586
Raum: G02-18

Hochschullehrer/-in


Deckelnick, Klaus
Email: klaus.deckelnick@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58700
Raum: G02-16a

Grunau, Hans-Christoph
Email: hans-christoph.grunau@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58693
Raum: G03-205

Richter, Thomas
Email: thomas.richter@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-57162
Raum: G02-16b

Simon, Miles
Email: miles.simon@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51061
Raum: G02-19a

Warnecke, Gerald
Email: gerald.warnecke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58587
Raum: G02-17b

Professor/-in im Ruhestand


Goering, Herbert
Email: ian@uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-18650

Tobiska, Lutz
Email: lutz.tobiska@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-18650
Raum: G02-15b

Honorarprofessor/-in


Benner, Peter
Email: peter.benner@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51062
Raum: G02-19b

Juniorprofessor/-in


Heiland, Jan
Email: jan.heiland@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51062
Raum: G02-19b

Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-in


Gulyak, Boris
Email: boris.gulyak@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51992
Raum: G02-06

Judakova, Gozel
Email: gozel.judakova@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58211
Raum: G02-13a

Kunik, Matthias
Email: matthias.kunik@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52877
Raum: G02-21

Mierswa, Alina
Email: alina.mierswa@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51992
Raum: G02-06

Minakowski, Piotr
Email: piotr.minakowski@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52633
Raum: G02-15a

Risch, Uwe
Email: uwe.risch@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52904
Raum: G02-01

Rummler, Bernd
Email: bernd.rummler@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52236
Raum: G02-09

Schieweck, Friedhelm
Email: friedhelm.schieweck@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-50135
Raum: G02-13a

Thein, Ferdinand
Email: ferdinand.thein@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52027
Raum: G02-05

Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-r


Alshami, Inaam
Email: inaam.alshami@st.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51028
Raum: G02-04

Hayat, Adnan
Email: adnan.hayat@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51027
Raum: G02-104a

Liu, Jiawei
Email: jiawei.liu@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51993
Raum: G02-07

Matern, Christoph
Email: christoph.matern@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51629
Raum: G02-04

von Wahl, Henry
Email: henry.wahl@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52633
Raum: G02-15a

Yaghi, Hazem
Email: hazem.yaghi@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51629
Raum: G02-04

Stipendiat/-in


Alshami, Inaam
Email: inaam.alshami@st.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51028
Raum: G02-04

Mehlmann, Carolin
Email: carolin.mehlmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52027
Raum: G02-05

Wiss. Hilfskraft


Herbert, Jonas
Tel: 0391-67-52633
Raum: G02-15a

Lautsch, Leopold
Tel: 0391-67-58211
Raum: G02-13

Manke, Lisa-Marie
Tel: 0391-67-58211
Raum: G02-13

Margenberg, Nils
Tel: 0391-67-58211
Raum: G02-13

Last Modification: 01.03.2018 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: