Members of the IAG

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaumErgänzung
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inNill, Benjaminbenjamin.nill@ovgu.de0391-67-58535G03-208 
Sekretär/-inPolte, Jeannettejeannette.polte@ovgu.de0391-67-58713G03-222 
Hochschullehrer/-inKahle, Thomasthomas.kahle@ovgu.de0391-67-54857G03-208a 
 Nill, Benjaminbenjamin.nill@ovgu.de0391-67-58535G03-208 
 Pott, Alexanderalexander.pott@ovgu.de0391-67-58322G03-205a 
 Rach, Stefaniestefanie.rach@ovgu.de0391-67-58827G03-219a 
 Schwer, Petrapetra.schwer@ovgu.de0391-67-52576G03-206a 
Professor/-in im RuhestandWillems, Wolfgangwillems@ovgu.de0391-67-18350G02-301 
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inDavies, Isobelisobel.davies@ovgu.de0391-67-51650G03-221Drittmittel
 Fesser, Patrickpatrick.fesser@ovgu.de0391-67-52889G03-219 
 Förtsch, Katrinkatrin.förtsch@ovgu.de0391-67-52889G03-219 
 Görlach, Paulpaul.goerlach@ovgu.de0391-67-58350G03-207b 
 Jonscher, Michael 0391-67-51650G03-221 
 Korell, Philippphilipp.korell@ovgu.de0391-67-58536G03-220 
 Kretschmer, Andreasandreas.kretschmer@ovgu.de0391-67-52176G03-209 
 Lotz, Marcomarco.lotz@ovgu.de0391-67-58138G03-220a 
 Michael, Anna Franziskaanna.michael@ovgu.de0391-67-57154G03-206Drittmittel
 Pustelnik, Koljakolja.pustelnik@ovgu.de0391-67 52281G03-224 
 Santos Rego, Yuriyuri.santos@ovgu.de0391-67-58536G03-220 
 Vill, Julianjulian.vill@ovgu.de0391-67-58536G03-220 
Doktorand/-in (extern)Balletti, Gabriele 0391-67-58350G03-207b 
Tutor/-inKarakas,     
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rChen, Xiangyingxiangying.chen@ovgu.de0391-67-52176G03-209 
 Varghese, Olga    
Stipendiat/-inArdalani, Aliali.ardalani@ovgu.de0391-67-51879G03-207 

Last Modification: 18.04.2019 - Contact Person: Webmaster