Fakultät für Mathematik

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaumErgänzung
Dekan/-inPott, Alexanderalexander.pott@ovgu.de0391-67-58322G03-205aIAG
Prodekan/-inSimon, Milesmiles.simon@ovgu.de0391-67-51061G02-19aIAN
Studiendekan/-inSimon, Milesmiles.simon@ovgu.de0391-67-51061G02-19aIAN
Fakultätsmanager/-inMeyer-von Haeseler, SonjaSonja.Meyer-vonHaeseler@ovgu.de0391-67-57443G02-215 
Sekretär/-inAltenkirch, Kerstinkerstin.altenkirch@ovgu.de0391-67-58651G18-406IMST
 Dahlstrom, Birgitbirgit.dahlstrom@ovgu.de0391-67-58649G02-18IAN
 Heß, Susannesusanne.hess@ovgu.de0391-67-58756G02-206IMO
 Polte, Jeannettejeannette.polte@ovgu.de0391-67-58713G03-222IAG
 Werner, Steffibuero-dekanat-fma@ovgu.de0391-67-58663G02-216 
 Wernicke, Stephaniestephanie.wernicke@ovgu.de0391-67-58586G02-18IAN
Ökonom/-inBrückner, InesInes.Brueckner@ovgu.de0391-67-52529G02-220 
Professor/-inDeckelnick, Klausklaus.deckelnick@ovgu.de0391-67-58700G02-16aIAN
 Grunau, Hans-Christophhans-christoph.grunau@ovgu.de0391-67-58693G03-205IAN
 Janßen, Anjaanja.janssen@ovgu.de0391-67-57482G18-402IMST
 Kahle, Thomasthomas.kahle@ovgu.de0391-67-54857G03-208aIAG
 Kaibel, Volkerkaibel@ovgu.de0391-67-58759G02-221bIMO
 Kirch, Claudiaclaudia.kirch@ovgu.de0391-67-52068G18-422IMST
 Nill, Benjaminbenjamin.nill@ovgu.de0391-67-58535G03-208IAG
 Pott, Alexanderalexander.pott@ovgu.de0391-67-58322G03-205aIAG
 Rach, Stefaniestefanie.rach@ovgu.de0391-67-58827G03-219aIAG
 Richter, Thomasthomas.richter@ovgu.de0391-67-57162G02-16bIAN
 Sager, Sebastiansager@ovgu.de0391-67-58745G02-224IMO
 Schwer, Petrapetra.schwer@ovgu.de0391-67-52576G03-206aIAG
 Simon, Milesmiles.simon@ovgu.de0391-67-51061G02-19aIAN
 Warnecke, Geraldwarnecke@ovgu.de0391-67-58587G02-17bIAN
Professor/-in im RuhestandChristoph, Gerdgerd.christoph@ovgu.de0391-67-58652G18-417IMST
 Gaffke, Norbertnorbert.gaffke@ovgu.de0391-67-58306G18-417IMST
 Girlich, Eberhardeberhard.girlich@ovgu.de0391-67-52432G03-108IMO
 Juhnke, Friedrichfriedrich.juhnke@ovgu.de0391-67-58757G02-301IMO
 Schwabe, Rainerrainer.schwabe@ovgu.de0391-67-58304G18-425IMST
 Tobiska, Lutzlutz.tobiska@ovgu.de0391-67-52432G03-108IAN
 Willems, Wolfgangwillems@ovgu.de0391-67-18350G02-301IAG
Honorarprofessor/-inBenner, Peterpeter.benner@ovgu.de0391-67-51062G02-19b 
 Heiligers, Bertholdberthold.heiligers@ergo.de0391-67-58651G18-417 
Juniorprofessor/-inHeiland, Janjan.heiland@ovgu.de0391-67-51062G02-19bIAN
Mitarbeiter/-in PrüfungsamtPolte, Jeannettejeannette.polte@ovgu.de0391-67-58713G03-222 
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inArdalani, Aliali.ardalani@ovgu.de0391-67-51879G03-207IAG
 Berschneider, Georggeorg.berschneider@ovgu.de0391-67-51028G02-215a 
 Boege, Tobiastobias.boege@ovgu.de0391-67-58536G03-220IAG
 Chang Dominguez, Dayrondayron.chang@ovgu.de0391-67-51030G02-108aIAN
 Chen, Xiangyingxiangying.chen@ovgu.de0391-67-52176G03-209IAG
 Cheshire, Jamesjames.cheshire@ovgu.de0391-67-58165G18-427IMST
 Davies, Isobelisobel.davies@ovgu.de0391-67-51650G03-221IAG
 Dörr, Philipphilip.doerr@ovgu.de0391-67-52299G18-409IMST
 Fesser, Patrickpatrick.fesser@ovgu.de0391-67-52889G03-219IAG
 Friedrich, Ulfulf.friedrich@ovgu.de0391 67 52155G02-225IMO
 Förtsch, Katrinkatrin.förtsch@ovgu.de0391-67-52889G03-219IAG
 Gebhard, Annaanna.gebhard@ovgu.de0391-67-52207G02-204IMO
 Gnettner, Felixfelix.gnettner@ovgu.de0391-67-57014G18-421IMST
 Gosea, Ionion.gosea@ovgu.de  IAN
 Großmann, Heikoheiko.grossmann@ovgu.de0391-67-52445G18-405IMST
 Gulyak, Borisboris.gulyak@ovgu.de0391-67-51992G02-06IAN
 Görlach, Paulpaul.goerlach@ovgu.de0391-67-58350G03-207bIAG
 Haritonova, Veronicaveronica.haritonova@ovgu.de0391-67-52155G02-222IMO
 Höding, Michaelmichael.hoeding@ovgu.de0391-67-52417G02-219IMO
 Judakova, Gozelgozel.judakova@ovgu.de0391-67-58211G02-15bIAN
 Kaya, Utkuutku.kaya@ovgu.de0391-67-58211G02-13IAN
 Klein, Philippphilipp.klein@ovgu.de0391-67-52977G18-414IMST
 Korell, Philippphilipp.korell@ovgu.de0391-67-58536G03-220IAG
 Kretschmer, Andreasandreas.kretschmer@ovgu.de0391-67-52176G03-209IAG
 Kukharenko, Kirillkirill.kukharenko@ovgu.de0391-67-52671G02-207bIMO
 Kunik, Matthiasmatthias.kunik@ovgu.de0391-67-52877G02-21IAN
 Litzinger, Florianflorian.litzinger@ovgu.de0391-67-51993G02-07IAN
 Lotz, Marcomarco.lotz@ovgu.de0391-67-58138G03-220aIAG
 Manegueu, Anne Gaelanne.manegueu@ovgu.de0391-67-58165G18-427IMST
 Martensen, Juliuscarl.martensen@ovgu.de0391-67-57158G02-212IMO
 Meyer, Marcomarco.meyer@ovgu.de0391-67-52977G18-414IMST
 Michael, Anna Franziskaanna.michael@ovgu.de0391-67-57154G03-206IAG
 Minakowska, Martyna 0391-67-57386G02-15bIAN
 Minakowski, Piotrpiotr.minakowski@ovgu.de0391-67-52633G02-15aIAN
 Ménard, Pierre 0391-6758165G18-427IMST
 Neamah Alshalbani, Irtefaa A.irtefaa.alshaibani@ovgu.de0391-67-51976G18-413IMST
 Parsamaram, Parisaparisa.parsamaram@ovgu.de0391-67-51976G18-413IMST
 Przybilla, Jennifer   IAN
 Pustelnik, Koljakolja.pustelnik@ovgu.de0391-67 52281G03-224IAG
 Radloff, Martinmartin.radloff@ovgu.de  IMST
 Reifegerste, Astridastrid.reifegerste@ovgu.de0391-67-51709G02-309 
 Reimann, Adrian-Manueladrian-manuel.reimann@ovgu.de0391-67-51453G02-205IMO
 Reuter, Torstentorsten.reuter@ovgu.de0391-67-58163G18-423IMST
 Rummler, Berndbernd.rummler@ovgu.de0391-67-52236G02-104aIAN
 Ryzhkov, Alexanderalexander.ryzhkov@ovgu.de G02-207bIMO
 Santos Rego, Yuriyuri.santos@ovgu.de0391-67-58536G03-220IAG
 Schieweck, Friedhelmfriedhelm.schieweck@ovgu.de0391-67-50135G02-13aIAN
 Shaydurova, Dariadaria.shaydurova@ovgu.de0391-67-52155G02-222IMO
 Varghese, Olga   IAG
 von Haeseler, Friedrichfriedrich.vonhaeseler@ovgu.de0391-67-58155G02-218 
 Wegner, Lealea.wegner@ovgu.de0391-67-57015G18-419IMST
 Wendler, Martinmartin.wendler@ovgu.de0391-67-52416G18-407IMST
 Yaghi, Hazemhazem.yaghi@ovgu.de0391-67-51629G02-04IAN
 Ziegenbalg, Maxmax.ziegenbalg@ovgu.de0391-67-52465G18-404IMST
 Zuyev, Alexander 0391-6110-478G02-19bIAN
Qualitätsbeauftragte/-rMeyer-von Haeseler, SonjaSonja.Meyer-vonHaeseler@ovgu.de0391-67-57443G02-215 
Mitarbeiter/-in Technik und VerwaltungKaina, Alexanderalexander.kaina@ovgu.de0391-67-52389G02-08 
 Krenzlin, Pierrepierre.krenzlin@ovgu.de0391-67-58648G02-17a 
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rMaglione, Joshuajoshua.maglione@ovgu.de0391-67-57264G02-213 
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte/-rWegner, Lealea.wegner@ovgu.de0391-67-57015G18-419IMST

Letzte Änderung: 22.10.2021 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster